Is heineken safe for celiac?

If you look at the ingredients in Heineken, barley malt should stand out as a warning sign. Barley is one of three forms of gluten that isn't safe for people with celiac disease. You voted for Heineken in a recent poll. After testing Heineken with a threshold of 40 ppm a while ago, here is the test result with a more useful threshold of 5 ppm.

Thanks to the result, I tried Heineken for the third time, at 20 ppm. See below what happened and my conclusion. Celiacs cannot drink beer because beer is commonly made from malt and barley, both derived from grains that contain gluten. While there are some gluten-free beers available, many of them contain traces of gluten and may not be considered safe for people with celiac disease.

Budweiser, Coors, Corona, Heineken, etc. traditional beers are traditionally brewed by brewing and fermenting malted barley and, sometimes, wheat. However, those grains contain gluten, so they're not an option for anyone following a gluten-free diet. While Heineken does not contain added gluten, traces of gluten can be detected in some of Heineken's bottled, canned and draught beer products.

I haven't tried the regular Heineken, but I've tried the Heineken 00 (alcohol-free) and I don't have any problems.